人生质量

VV(不过现在也许应该改叫VPVPVPV了)那里看来一个人生质量测试。分数如下:

This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 6.9
Mind: 7.2
Body: 8.2
Spirit: Not enough information
Friends/Family: 3.5
Love: 7.7
Finance: 5.2
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

老老实实做的,比较如实地反映了我当前的境况(除了spirit一栏以外,难道仅仅因为我选了无神论么)。只是看到朋友/家庭一栏的低分我心里很受伤,很受伤,很受伤……联想到我的$39.99,450分钟电话计划,每个月才能用掉不到30分钟……

其实对自己的生活境况还大致满意(这就已经说明我有一份乐观积极的思想态度~~~),财政状况么,找到正式工作了会很快好起来~~~身体还健康,定期的锻炼使我心情舒畅。但是说到朋友我总是很困惑。好朋友,或者按北方的说法铁哥们,到底应该是什么样的?(这个问题是不是很像少男幻想“女人的身体到底是什么样的”)从小到大没有过很铁的朋友,一般是冷静地保持一点距离。跟人交心我总是觉得很难堪……

罢了,不提。广交朋友,从10天后的滑雪之旅开始。

又及,这个分数表的标题让我想起了Staind一首歌,歌词和曲子都很不错,没听过的朋友可以找来听听。
So Far Away / Staind

This is my life
Its not what it was before
All these feelings I’ve shared
And these are my dreams
That I’d never lived before
Somebody shake me
Cause I, I must be sleeping

(chorus)
Now that we’re here,
It’s so far away
All the struggle we thought was in vain
All the mistakes,
One life contained
They all finally start to go away
Now that we’re here its so far away
And I feel like I can face the day
I can forgive and I’m not ashamed to be the person that I am today

These are my words
That I’ve never said before
I think I’m doing ok
And this is the smile
That I’ve never shown before

Somebody shake me
Cause I, I must be sleeping

(chorus)

I’m so afraid of waking
Please don’t shake me
Afraid of waking
Please don’t shake me

4 thoughts on “人生质量

  1. 逛荡一个跟头,你,你,你。。要去滑雪?你也喜欢snowboard?难道你就是gdd说的那剩下三个snowboarder里的一个??
    你也是NC的对吧?
    ....

  2. 呵呵,对阿,我也喜欢snowboard。不过好像你说的是Lake Tahoe滑雪?我是去纽约附近的Killington… 🙂
    希望明年有机会去加州滑,咱们到时候见:)

  3. 搞清楚了,我一激动就take the leap of faith了。 :)
    以后有机会一块儿玩。
    对了, 有什么适合滑雪时候听的音乐推荐吗?

发表评论

