Movies to watch

Hard Candy
Donnie Darko My rating: B
Clerks My rating: A-
Y Tu Mama Tambien My rating: B+
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (1986) My rating: B+
Traffic
The Man Who Wasn’t There (2001)
Sling Blade (1996) My rating: B
Crimes and Misdemeanors (1989)
About Schmidt (2002) My rating: B+
Eight Below (2006) My rating: B+
Mrs. Henderson Presents (2005) My rating: B
Dave Chappelle’s Block Party (2006)
Transamerica (2005) My rating: B
Tsotsi My rating: B-
The Cruise (1998)
Duck Season (Temporada de patos) (2006)
The Squid and the Whale (2005) My rating: B+
Ghost World (2001)
As Good As It Gets (1997) My rating: B-
City of God My rating: A
Escape From New York (1981)
Stand By Me (1986)
Simon(2004)

Geez I wish I had all the time in the world!…..

Watched “V for Vendetta” last night, marvolous, wonderful, holysh*t freaking good!! The best movie I watched in 6 months!

5 thoughts on “Movies to watch

  1. Man, you saw tons of movies ah!

    Nah….I wish I watched them all, however I am always in the condition that I can’t collect enough energy and devotion to watch those thinking-taking ones…..

  2. 有一部分看过一部分没有~个人比较喜欢Y Tu Mama Tambien两年前看过,Traffic也还可以。看了你的部分文章比较喜欢你的文字,在GOOGLE上找歌词时发现你的BLOG的。收藏了,以后会常来光临~

    欢迎欢迎。循声跟去看了你的,也很有意思阿,尤其是那段老总唱歌的,把我笑疯了。可惜msn space的留言太麻烦,只得作罢。

  3. 工作很忙吗?怎么老是不见你更新呢?
    我BLOG上面译了一首歌词,自已都有点看不过眼!
    小弟英文很差,您有空了帮我指点一下~
    别说客气话噢~

    不好意思,最近非常忙。一定抽空去看。指点谈不上

  4. 那个V for Vendetta中文翻译成啥?回头去找来看看。

    V字仇杀队/复仇者V/V怪客。新片子上映刚一个月。不过有人认为剧情很愚蠢幼稚,我却认为是故意制作的荒谬感。

  5. maybe I watched V at the same time as you did. btw, also in NYC, but I was almost asleep~ zzzzzzzzz

发表评论

