Movies List 2

Sommersturm
The Big Lebowski
Amantes del Círculo Polar, Los
Edward Scissorhands
Homem Que Copiava, O(the man who copied)
Factotum (2006)
American Splendor (2003)
Samaria
Traffic
The Cruise (1998)
The Man Who Wasn’t There (2001)
Crimes and Misdemeanors (1989)
Dave Chappelle’s Block Party (2006)
Duck Season (Temporada de patos) (2006)
Ghost World (2001)
Escape From New York (1981)
Stand By Me (1986)
Simon(2004)

Summarizing the previous list:

Hard Candy ______ My rating: B
Donnie Darko ______ My rating: B
Clerks ______ My rating: A-
Y Tu Mama Tambien ______ My rating: B+
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (1986) ______ My rating: B+
Sling Blade (1996) ______ My rating: B
About Schmidt (2002) ______ My rating: B+
Eight Below (2006) ______ My rating: B+
Mrs. Henderson Presents (2005) ______ My rating: B
Transamerica (2005) ______ My rating: B
Tsotsi ______ My rating: B-
The Squid and the Whale (2005) ______ My rating: B+
As Good As It Gets (1997) ______ My rating: B-
City of God ______ My rating: A
On a Clear Day ______ My rating: B-
Thank you for smoking ______ My rating: B+
A Scanner Darkly ______ My rating: B+
Little Miss Sunshine ______ My rating: A-

One thought on “Movies List 2

发表评论

